Analyst Coverage
Menu

CCL Industries Inc. is followed by the analysts listed below. This list is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change as coverage is added or dropped by a firm. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CCL Industries Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of CCL Industries Inc. or its management. CCL Industries Inc. does not by its reference below imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

BMO Capital Markets
Stephen MacLeod
(416) 359-8069
stephen.macleod@bmo.com

Cormark Securities Inc.
Maggie MacDougall
(416) 943-6733
mmacdougall@cormark.com

GMP Securities
Ben Jekic 
(416) 943-6108 
Bjekic@gmpsecurities.com

Laurentian Bank Securities
Elizabeth Johnston 
(514) 350-2949
JohnstonE@lb-securities.ca

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Walter Spracklin
(416) 842-7877
walter.spracklin@rbccm.com

Toronto Dominion Bank
Damir Gunja 
(416) 983-4186
Damir.Gunja@tdsecurities.com


 

CIBC
Scott Fromson
(416) 956-6728
scott.fromson@cibc.com

Edward Jones.
Dan J. Sherman
(314) 515-4367
daniel.sherman@edwardjones.com


KeyBanc Capital Markets
Adam Josephson 
(917) 368-2289 
ajosephson@key.com

Macquarie Capital Markets Canada Ltd.
Michael Glen
(514) 905-3636
michael.glen@macquarie.com 

Scotia Capital Inc.
Mark Neville 
(514) 350-7756 
mark.neville@scotiabank.com