Scroll to top

Analyst Coverage

CCL Industries Inc. is followed by the analysts listed below. This list is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change as coverage is added or dropped by a firm. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CCL Industries Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of CCL Industries Inc. or its management. CCL Industries Inc. does not by its reference below imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

BMO Capital Markets
Stephen MacLeod
(416) 359-8069
stephen.macleod@bmo.com 

Cormark Securities Inc.
David McFadgen
(416) 943-6452
dmcfadgen@cormark.com 

KeyBanc Capital Markets
Adam Josephson
(917) 368-2289
ajosephson@key.com

Raymond James
Michael Glen
(514) 687-5970
Michael.Glen@raymondjames.ca

Scotia Capital Inc.
Mark Neville
(514) 350-7756
mark.neville@scotiabank.com

CIBC
Hamir Patel
(604) 331-3047
hamir.patel@cibc.com

Edward Jones
Matt Arnold
(314) 515-3167
matt.arnold@edwardjones.com

PI Financial
Ben Jekic
(416) 775-5107
bjekic@pifinancial.com

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Walter Spracklin
(416) 842-7877
walter.spracklin@rbccm.com

TD Securities Inc.
Daryl Young
(416) 983-3276
daryl.young@tdsecurities.com